Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cinncinati, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
awesome
Property
truly loved staying at NORTHSHORE. Plenty of room for everyone. Nice pool and close to shopping Overall the place was great.
View Property: NORTHSHORE
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
I worked consistently with Mary when making our reservation. She was always super friendly, professional, efficient and willing to answer any questions I had. It was nice to know that when I needed something, I could call and ask for her specifically. Super impressed with this company. Also spoke to Lori who was always great as well. This makes a big difference when renting a house sight unseen. I felt I could trust these folks. Great job.
Property
Surf Chalet was exactly as described. Up to date, clean, located in a great area, easy access to beach, plenty of extras like hammocks, grills, porches with a view, the list goes on. Will rent this place again!
View Property: SCHALET
Pearisburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
They were great to work with and communicated well
Property
Overall it was a good week even with the hurricane and a lot of storms.
View Property: OCNWALKC
Dunbar, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: SERENDIP
Cary , US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Check-in was smooth and professional
Property
Love to stay right on the beach Wonderful property Great floor plan, private bathroom for each bedroom
View Property: VER1004
Lagrange, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: DRFTAWAY
Silver Spring, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: OCNGROVE300
Olney, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: PRI1932
Clover
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
They where very friendly to us when we arrived. Went over all the details about the place we where staying!!
Property
Totally awesome the view was breath taking, the guys help us unload our bags and brought them to the room. Front desk was very friendly also. The property was very clean!!
View Property: AVI1120
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
The staff members are wonderful and very helpful
Property
The area is very nice and the condo is wonderful plenty of room
View Property: EMC8C
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Your entire team was amazing. Even the guy monitoring the pool. They did a great job with social distancing during this pandemic with the pool & elevators, etc. Entire management staff, especially Mary,was very pleasant to work with & very accommodating. Easy & very organized check in. They recommended Ocean Bay Resort & we absolutely loved it. Highly recommend booking through Ocean Drive Beach Rentals.
Property
Great week. Loved the unit. It was a great experience all around. Highly recommend! Stayed in 1603 Ocean Bay. Was skeptical about 16th floor but view was amazing. The unit was very spacious & clean. The balcony was very spacious as well. The sun never hit the patio & there was a constant breeze. Very comfortable unit. We will definitely stay there again.
View Property: OBC1603
Stafford, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: TJS
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Some highlights: A short walk to the beach and shops/restaurants, dog friendly, each bedroom has its own bathroom (!!), plenty of parking and two living areas/rooms. Would highly recommend renting a golf cart to make getting everywhere that much easier!
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
we really enjoyed the condo it had lots of space with a beautiful view
Property
we really enjoyed the condo it had lots of space with a beautiful view
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Smooth and easy.
Property
Great experience
View Property: LADYDI
Davidson, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
The process was very organized and straight forward.
Property
Everything was wonderful. Pictures and descriptions were accurate. Clean. Amazing view of the coastline!
View Property: TR1511
Woodbridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: SCHALET
Albemarle, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Booked us in asap. Very helpful. Thank you.
Property
Easy in and out for our elderly parents. We love the views from the North facing balcony.
View Property: SEA1101
High Point, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Mary was very good to work with
Property
Great place
View Property: SH1J1
Danbury, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: LOWTIDE
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: SANDYFT
Sandy Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The outdoor deck provided a great ocean view with the beach just steps away. There was ample space inside with plenty of furnishings and a strong air conditioner. It's a residential neighborhood and restaurants are not within walking distance, which is just what we wanted.
View Property: GRAYDOLPH2
Fairmont, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great condo with a nice ocean view. The rooms were nice and big and there was plenty of room for all 6 of us. The hotel is smaller which means the beach and pool were rarely crowded. We had a great time!
View Property: SEA1101
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: NORTHSHORE
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Enjoyed the stay; good location. Management staff very responsive. Dishwasher died; member of management staff was there within 15 minutes.