Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Linwood , US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Amazing customer service, easy process, digital information, text reminder, etc....Very satisfied with experience, happy families and happy furry babies too!!
Property
Beautiful house, well equipped, very clean, all furniture and appliances new, grass well keep, and amazing access to the beach. We would love to stay again!
View Property: SCHALET
Pipersville, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and helpful,very professional.
Property
Unit was large,clean and well supplied,great view,walking distance to shopping,my kids really enjoyed the beach and lazy river,owners obviously care about this property,I have stayed many places and I liked this so much I already booked it for next year. Can't wait to go back.
View Property: OBC0310
N. Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly staff property just as described great experience
Property
Clean, well maintained Great view. Great vacation, trouble free,
View Property: PRI1932
Towson, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: VER0701
Shippensburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
The people were very helpful wit all my questions. It was a pleasant experience and I am sure we will rent from you again!
Property
There was 4 bedrooms and we had plenty of room for our 9 people and seeing the sunrise from the balcony was incredible! I took a sunrise picture everyday!! And the pool was perfect for our grandkids! The place was clean and the layout was perfect for us! Also the location was walking distance to many restaurants etc.
View Property: EMC8C
Morrisville
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: LTNOSEA
Newport, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
We had to call for maintenance and they were there quickly and took care of our minor problem. Receptionst was very nice and helpful
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay there and hope to rent it again next year. It was a very nice place. Updated beautifully
View Property: SERENDIP
Rockton, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: WHD1603
Colonial Heights
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Mary has a great personality and is easy to work with
Property
We have stayed at this property for several years now . It is a very spacious house in a great location close to stores and all the Main Street activity It has a covered porch to sit , view the ocean and read a book in a quiet lovely area. We will be back again next year
View Property: CESTLA
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property
This is a nice location with great beach front property. It is an older unit that has been updated and is clean. We were very comfortable And the kitchen had everything we needed to cook the meals we wanted.
View Property: SEACAS3F
New York, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
The team was courteous and professional.
Property
It was truly a pleasure to stay at Ocean Walk C. I found my time there to be comfortable and relaxing. Cant wait to return!
View Property: OCNWALKC
Goodview, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: PRI0803
Gaithersburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
The team is always very helpful nice and customer friendly
Property
We plan to book again in next year to enjoy our home away from home. We have been there 3 times and enjoyed the amenities of the place and grounds
View Property: SH1J1
Poughkeepsie, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
The team at Ocean Drive beach rentals were super helpful, friendly and caring.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Ver 901 and would stay at this complex again. I would use OD beach rentals again. It was easy and an overall wonderful experience!
View Property: VER0901
Oxford
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: CESTLA
Lynchburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
The best rental office around. Reliable, uncomplicated, flexible and very friendly.
Property
LOVED staying at the Gray Dolphin. Plan to rent it again !
View Property: GRAYDOLPH1
Crozet, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
very polite and always there to help and answer your questions
Property
wonderful as always
View Property: TR9012
Colombia, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
A super team who will answer any question and help you in any way they can before and during your stay.
Property
A super condo. It is very convenient to the main part of North Myrtle Beach and the location on the second floor makes it super easy to get to the beach, pool etc. The drive up covered parking is very easy in and out too.
View Property: OBC0210
Concord, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Very clean and a beautiful home
View Property: TJS
Palmyra, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Team members very kind Very pleasant Very understanding
Property
We loved that our room was ready at 12 noon We had driven 12 hours and that was so very nice The room was clean updated and spacious The pool area was great fun for our pre school age grand children Beach access was safe convient and overall the best experience
View Property: TR1513
West New York, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
We were delighted with the condition and amenities of the property and the ease of the experience with you. Pickup and drop off of keys could be have been easier and more convenient.
Property
This house was beautiful and great for the number of people we had. The pool was gorgeous and the furniture was all so nice and comfortable. We loved the amount and comfort of the patio seating, the outdoor shower, the garage access to keep the sand out, and the covered are under the porch for our beach gear. A beautiful quiet street and so close to the beach. This was our first time renting a house instead of staying in a hotel and it was an unmitigated success.
View Property: BCHWLK3
Indian Trail, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and efficient
Property
Perfect location, unit was very nice and clean with great beach decor. Overall complex is very clean with exceptionally great, friendly staff. This is definitely our new place at the beach!
View Property: WPOINTE2 1005
New Haven, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: TIDE501
Strongsville , US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: WHD1603
Butler, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
My questions during the reservation process were completely answered and put my mind at ease. Check in went very smooth and quick. Everyone was friendly and willing to help answer any questions we might have had during our stay. Great customer service.
Property
We enjoyed our vacation in North Myrtle Beach. The view from the condo is spectacular.
View Property: PRI1837